Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Meet Our Staff

Robert Raab

Robert Raab

Assistant Director
405-744-3240

robert.raab@okstate.edu

Angela Vivar

Angela Vivar

Program Manager of Engagement
405-744-3241

angela.vivar@okstate.edu

Maura Loyola

Maura Loyola

Engagement Specialist
405-744-3242

maura.loyola@okstate.edu

Rey Marrufo

Rey Marrufo

Engagement Specialist
405-744-3243

rey.marrufo@okstate.edu

Stephen Scott

Stephen Scott

Engagement Specialist
405-744-3238

stephen.p.scott@okstate.edu

Nicole Stevenson

Nicole Stevenson

Engagement Specialist
405-744-3239

nicolns@okstate.edu

John Brownlow

John Brownlow

Financial Planning Counselor
405-744-6402

johnny.brownlow@okstate.edu

Chris Bingham

Chris Bingham

Financial Planning Counselor
405-744-6408

chris.bingham@okstate.edu

Coleman Hickman

Coleman Hickman

Financial Planning Counselor
405-744-6405

coleman.hickman@okstate.edu

Jake Walters

Jake Walters

Financial Planning Counselor
405-744-6403

jacob.r.walters@okstate.edu