Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Meet Our Staff

Robert Raab

Assistant Director

robert.raab@okstate.edu
 

Angela Vivar

Program Manager of Engagement

angela.vivar@okstate.edu
 

Maura Loyola

Engagement Specialist

maura.loyola@okstate.edu
 

Rey Marrufo

Engagement Specialist

rey.marrufo@okstate.edu
 

Stephen Scott

Engagement Specialist

stephen.p.scott@okstate.edu
 

Nicole Stevenson

Engagement Specialist

nicolns@okstate.edu
 

John Brownlow

Financial Planning Counselor

johnny.brownlow@okstate.edu
 

Chris Bingham

Financial Planning Counselor

chris.bingham@okstate.edu
 

Coleman Hickman

Financial Planning Counselor

coleman.hickman@okstate.edu
 

Jake Walters

Financial Planning Counselor

jacob.r.walters@okstate.edu